July NYMSTF meeting

Task Force Meetings, group rides, shows and other happenings

July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Jillian » Thu Jun 07, 2012 2:22 pm

Due to the Independence Day holiday, the next NYSMTF meeting will be:

EDIT: SEE BELOW
Proner & Proner
60 E. 42nd Street, Suite 1448
New York, New York 10165

Free pizza!
Image
President, NYMSTF
http://www.nymstf.org
User avatar
Jillian
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:28 pm
Location: New York, NY (Yorkville)

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Jillian » Wed Jun 27, 2012 2:31 pm

Due to a conflicting event, we cannot hold our next meeting on Tuesday, July 10.

Can I get a quick straw poll for our attendees?
Monday July 9 7:30pm
Wednesday July 11 7:30pm
Both of these are fine
Neither of these are fine
Image
President, NYMSTF
http://www.nymstf.org
User avatar
Jillian
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:28 pm
Location: New York, NY (Yorkville)

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Cheryl S » Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:35 pm

Wednesday the 11th works for me.
Cheryl S
Cheryl S
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 9:52 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby ChaiRiders » Thu Jun 28, 2012 1:52 pm

I currently have meetings scheduled for both the 9th and 11th

The 9th has a chance of being cancelled.
The 16th is open
Lauren
Lauren Secular
New York Motorcycle and Scooter Task Force, Treasurer, lauren.secular@nymstf.org, http://www.NYMSTF.org
516-528-3939 Cellular
212-689-0063 voice
ChaiRiders
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 10:19 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Gho100 » Fri Jun 29, 2012 7:41 pm

both of the alternate dates are fine for me.

I just need a day or two in advance.

-George
George Overkamp
NYMSTF Secretary
Gho100
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 6:02 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby YamahaYZF600r » Sat Jun 30, 2012 12:45 am

Hi all,

I've been working at the time of the last two meetings, one planned, the other not. I was hoping to come in for the next meeting but the 9th was my only option and now that may even be a work night. So that's not very useful information but just wanted to say "Hi" and that I'm still alive. Hope you guys are all alive and well and, well isn't that enough?

Let me know and I'll make if i can.

Cheers

Farley
YamahaYZF600r
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 9:40 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Brad Berson » Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:12 pm

Either day is OK with me.
User avatar
Brad Berson
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 10:00 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Jillian » Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:45 am

Let's try this again, and hope something works for everyone:

Monday July 16 7:30pm
Tuesday July 17 7:30pm
Wednesday July 18 7:30pm
Image
President, NYMSTF
http://www.nymstf.org
User avatar
Jillian
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:28 pm
Location: New York, NY (Yorkville)

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby jerlbaum » Mon Jul 09, 2012 7:51 am

Jillian wrote:Let's try this again, and hope something works for everyone:

Monday July 16 7:30pm
Tuesday July 17 7:30pm
Wednesday July 18 7:30pm



Tuesday, please. (I'm definitely not available Mondays for the next six weeks.)
User avatar
jerlbaum
Site Admin
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:41 pm

Re: July NYMSTF meeting

Postby Jillian » Mon Jul 09, 2012 10:11 am

Lauren is iffy on all dates.
Image
President, NYMSTF
http://www.nymstf.org
User avatar
Jillian
 
Posts: 575
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 12:28 pm
Location: New York, NY (Yorkville)

Next

Return to Events & Happenings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron